...mine!mine!mine!...
feeling: The current mood of kayriah at www.imood.com

eating: smarties!!!
drinking:...smarties!
wanting: a laptop
thinking: about hot guys...
seeing: my homework - undone
hearing: You're So Vain by someone Its been stuck in my head all day and it's about to annoy me...
reading:The Realms of The Gods by Tamora Pierce


...what is it with men and asking for directions?...
old
new
links
rings
profile

...just keep swimming...

Stalk Me

101 Things
Quizzies
Friday and Monday
Googled
Cast
Dreams


Dusty Bookshelf



My Photo Gallery

...playlist...
Icy Black Hole-This is by me!
Lucky-311
Faint-Linkin Park
Let it Be-Beatles
Remember Me-Hoobastank
Rock Star Poser-N.E.R.D.
Where is the Love?-Black Eyed Peas
Harder to Breath-Maroon 5
What Would You Do?-City High
Same Direction-Hoobastank

...contact...
book
mail
aim
notes

...sweeeet...totally...
design
host

fans





101 Things About ME! @ 5:49 p.m. on 2004-01-06


1. My name is Emily
2. I always tell people my name is Kayriah because it�s better
3. I was born on January 5, therefore I am a Capricorn
4. I am currently 5 foot 3
5. I�m currently in 9th grade
6. This will get interesting soon I promise.
7. Kind of.
8. I don't like my name
9. There are three Emily�s in my class
10. Emily P. calls me Tooie because of something in a movie about two people. Whatever I don�t know.
11. Everyone at school (plus my parents) think that I look like Natalie Portman which is why Justine calls me Natalie.
12. I am an Orlando Bloom stalker.
13. I've never ever used drugs or alchohol
14. Except that time at the Bar Mitzvah
15. They switched the signs
16. It was extremely funny
17. I get really fidgity when I have nothing to do
18. That�s why I�m always so fidgety, even though I have plenty to do�
19. Don�t think about it just keep reading.
20. I�m straight
21. But I don�t care if you are not because it makes no fucking difference to me.
22. I think I am the one of the funniest people in the world
23. Which is why I�m so pathetic
24. Everyone thinks that I am the clumsiest person in the world. We all agree on that one
25. I spend my time living my life vicariously through the romances of ten year olds in cartoons on tv.
26. It�s kind of fun.
27. But it makes me really depressed and lonely.
28. And it�s extremely sad.
29.I am a Lord of the Rings addict including the rest of Tolkien�s books
30.I like the books better than the movies but the movies are trememndously good.
31. I wish I could have been in the movies
32.I think Johnny Depp is the second hottest person on earth
33. I have a protien anemia cuz i went vegetarian.
34. I had it when I first wrote this and now I�m redoing it and this is the second time I�ve had it.
35.FoxTrot is my favorite comic strip � those few LotR comics that they did surely was a tie breaker!...I pinned one of them to my purse�
36.I use elipsies way too much�
37.I recently found out I need glasses and I have 20/40 vision � near sited.
38. They make me look smart if I put my hair up high and hold books.
39.I hate eating animals.
40.It makes me sick.
41.But I have to because last time I stopped eating animals for a few years I fainted twice.
42.That isn't good.
43.So now I eat poultry but no red meat.
44. I almost cried when I realized that school has taken over my life and I hadn�t read in over a week.
45. So on Saturday I slept and read for nine hours straight.
46. I lead guys on on accident.
47. Which is sad but I don�t mean to. I flirt on accident.
48. I guess some guys like me�
49. But they�re all the wrong ones!!!
50. I write poetry and stories when I�m bored sometimes.
51. I�m obsessed with the show family guy.
52. Stewie is my Hero.
53. �Blast!...is this thing still on?�
54. He�s the genius, talking, morbid, evil, baby by the way
55. Stewart (what a cowinkidink!) is my other hero.
56. He�s the baby that�s actually a full grown man on MADtv
57. �I don�t wanna say!�
58. I can play Spyro and/or Final Fantasy 9/10/10-2 for hours at a time.
59. They will always rock my world.
60. I wish I were Yuna and/or Rikku. Hehe.
61. I think hypocrites really piss the hell out of me.
62. Even though I�m a hypocrite.
63. Isn�t that ironic?
64. I�m addicted to Starbucks.
65. Like white chocolate mocha frap with caramel and whipped cream or caramel macciato.
66. I hate running fast for track but I love running normal for fun
67. I love being with people and I get lonely easily
68. But if I need to be alone I NEED TO BE ALONE GOD DAMMIT
69. I love surfers and/or skaters but I would never date one because they would never like someone like me.
70. I know that�s really mean to me but I�m the clumsy, quirky, kind of annoying, funny, and/or cuteish person that they wouldn�t go for. (for your information they would go for the blonde, sexy, modelish, inch of makeup, oh my god, type of person although I sometimes say oh my god and�I think I am extremely sexy�
71. I now realize that I use and/or just about as much as elipses(�)
72. Dori from Finding Nemo is my other hero.
73. Actually�I am Dori. Thru and thru. I�m a mix of Dori and Garfield
74. I know that�s an incredibly weird mix
75. But I�m cool like that.
76. I�m agnostic.
77. But I think that sounds like a drug�
78. I really want to do everything that that freak test asks if you do.
79. Like wave frying pans at passing cars outside your house and see how many cars slow down.
80. Or most likely speed up.
81. Or go to a mall and glue a dollar to the ground and watch to see how many people try to pick it up.
82. But I wouldn�t want to waste the dollar.
83. Or the glue.
84. Everyone I know wants to see what I�m like when I�m drunk.
85. It�ll be really HIGHlarious.
86. I hate my hair because it is so hard to handle.
87. Somedays it�s curly and somedays it�s straighter with a bit of wave.
88. It won�t make up it�s damn mind.
89. I love to dance.
90. It keeps me sane.
91. Well�as sane as I will ever be.
92. I can�t remember the last time I succesfully cleaned my room.
93. Oh yes I do.
94. When I moved to a different room.
95. Boy was that room clean when I took all my stuff out.
96. Well, kinda clean.
97. Yesterday in borders this man was kind of following me around.
98. He looked like usher but not quite as hot.
99. Because if he looked exactly like usher I would have cried and taken a picture.
100. I�m a bit obsessed with hot guys.
101. It�s unhealthy.
102. But I would never date a REALLY hot guy.
103. Maybe if he asked me first.
104. Just once.
105. I have way too many journals.
106. They�re all half empty.
107. Or half full.
108. Whatever.
109. I actually like to learn.
110. As long as it isn�t incredibly boring.
111. Or long.
112. Or having to do with something I don�t like.
113. So I don�t like that much.
114. I�m supposed to be doing homework right now.
115. I don�t care.
116. I think I�ll stop now and do more when I feel like it.
117. Who knows how long it�ll be before that happens�

||

Last 5:
Luck... - 2004-12-12
A Series of Unfortunate Events v. Me - 2004-12-10
The Color War - 2004-10-19
Bite Me...wait...dont... - 2004-10-17
OMG!!!! - 2004-10-16



*HUGS* TOTAL! give ivegotwings more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




I adopted a cute lil' cow fetus from Fetusmart! Hooray fetus!