...mine!mine!mine!...
feeling: The current mood of kayriah at www.imood.com

eating: smarties!!!
drinking:...smarties!
wanting: a laptop
thinking: about hot guys...
seeing: my homework - undone
hearing: You're So Vain by someone Its been stuck in my head all day and it's about to annoy me...
reading:The Realms of The Gods by Tamora Pierce


...what is it with men and asking for directions?...
old
new
links
rings
profile

...just keep swimming...

Stalk Me

101 Things
Quizzies
Friday and Monday
Googled
Cast
Dreams


Dusty Bookshelf



My Photo Gallery

...playlist...
Icy Black Hole-This is by me!
Lucky-311
Faint-Linkin Park
Let it Be-Beatles
Remember Me-Hoobastank
Rock Star Poser-N.E.R.D.
Where is the Love?-Black Eyed Peas
Harder to Breath-Maroon 5
What Would You Do?-City High
Same Direction-Hoobastank

...contact...
book
mail
aim
notes

...sweeeet...totally...
design
host

fans





Are you a good stalker? @ 9:14 p.m. on 2004-03-19

Are you an experienced stalker?

My Links:

  • Rite HERE!

  • My creative space...

  • Photoblogg!

  • 2nd fotolog but it sux..

  • All about me

  • My powerpets Page

  • Livejournal-never really used :(



    Where I may be and under what disguise:

  • CoE under "kayriah"

  • BttS HDM under "kayriah"

  • Powerpets.com under "bubblsquirrel68"

  • the-n.com under "kayriah"



    Contact:

    Email=

    [email protected] (i use this one most!)

    [email protected]

    IM=

    aloneinthiscage, for AIM

    bubbles_in_agua, for yahoo

    ||

    Last 5:
    Luck... - 2004-12-12
    A Series of Unfortunate Events v. Me - 2004-12-10
    The Color War - 2004-10-19
    Bite Me...wait...dont... - 2004-10-17
    OMG!!!! - 2004-10-16



    *HUGS* TOTAL! give ivegotwings more *HUGS*
    Get hugs of your own




    I adopted a cute lil' cow fetus from Fetusmart! Hooray fetus!