...mine!mine!mine!...
feeling: The current mood of kayriah at www.imood.com

eating: smarties!!!
drinking:...smarties!
wanting: a laptop
thinking: about hot guys...
seeing: my homework - undone
hearing: You're So Vain by someone Its been stuck in my head all day and it's about to annoy me...
reading:The Realms of The Gods by Tamora Pierce


...what is it with men and asking for directions?...
old
new
links
rings
profile

...just keep swimming...

Stalk Me

101 Things
Quizzies
Friday and Monday
Googled
Cast
Dreams


Dusty Bookshelf



My Photo Gallery

...playlist...
Icy Black Hole-This is by me!
Lucky-311
Faint-Linkin Park
Let it Be-Beatles
Remember Me-Hoobastank
Rock Star Poser-N.E.R.D.
Where is the Love?-Black Eyed Peas
Harder to Breath-Maroon 5
What Would You Do?-City High
Same Direction-Hoobastank

...contact...
book
mail
aim
notes

...sweeeet...totally...
design
host

fans





The Color War @ 6:02 p.m. on 2004-10-19

Today was really funny. During advisors we had to go to the library to pick our class colors. We try to get as many people in the class to wear the same color on one day. So we decided either pink, plaid, or green. I actually really like plaid but I don't have any plaid clothes so it really sucked. So I voted green and it was almost even green and plaid. But Mark didn't have enough time, we had to get to class, so he just kind of rounded it to green. And that's when the trouble started. At lunch, "The Plaids" got Mark to agree that if they got a petition of fifty people (half the class) then we would have a re-vote. They actually almost got to fifty like fourty something. And Emily W. decided to sign it even though she originally voted green. So "The Greens" got really mad at her and Juliana told her she was dead to her and that she would dig a hole, put her in it, and then step on it. Of course, this is Juliana so it doesn't really count. But anyhoo, so then Emily W. went to change it on the petition and cross her name out and the greens got all pissed. So it turned into a Green Vs. Plaid war. And everyone was against Emily W. Of course this was pretty much one big joke, everyone still loves Emily W. hehe. But then we had to go to health which is when it got HIGH LARIOUS.

So in health we had planned to talk about communication and were going to be doing role playing. So I volunteered and Jeff B. volunteered. So we knew it was going to be interesting right from the beginning. I was the mom and he was the son...*chuckle* SOOOO, he was supposed to say, "Mom I want to get this shirt" but it had profanity and I didnt want him too and so we were doing it in all different ways like assertive, whiny, passive, and aggressive. The first was passive that was kinda boring. Then (they kept me for 3 of them) they changed Jeff for someone I forgot who to do agressive which was amusing...and then there was Eli...for assertive. That DOESNT WORK. So he was supposed to negotiate and stuff but this is what happened...

"Mom, can i get this t-shirt?"
"No, son I really don't like that shirt."
"Well I really don't like YOU!"

It was so funny I think you had to be there but anyhoo...

Then after a while we decided to add in whiny and that became Kate and Jeff B. again. So she was like, "Daddy, can I get this?" and he was like, "No, you cannot buy crotchless underwear." and it was one of the FUNNIEST THINGS EVER. AND WE GOT IT ON TAPE! Cuz one guy was taping health class for a movie being made to get other kids to come to Wick for school. I DONT THINK THEY'RE COMING NOW!!! haha...or maybe they will...hmmmm.

current mood: bouncy
current music: Rock Star - N.E.R.D.

||

Last 5:
Luck... - 2004-12-12
A Series of Unfortunate Events v. Me - 2004-12-10
The Color War - 2004-10-19
Bite Me...wait...dont... - 2004-10-17
OMG!!!! - 2004-10-16



*HUGS* TOTAL! give ivegotwings more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




I adopted a cute lil' cow fetus from Fetusmart! Hooray fetus!