...mine!mine!mine!...
feeling: The current mood of kayriah at www.imood.com

eating: smarties!!!
drinking:...smarties!
wanting: a laptop
thinking: about hot guys...
seeing: my homework - undone
hearing: You're So Vain by someone Its been stuck in my head all day and it's about to annoy me...
reading:The Realms of The Gods by Tamora Pierce


...what is it with men and asking for directions?...
old
new
links
rings
profile

...just keep swimming...

Stalk Me

101 Things
Quizzies
Friday and Monday
Googled
Cast
Dreams


Dusty Bookshelf



My Photo Gallery

...playlist...
Icy Black Hole-This is by me!
Lucky-311
Faint-Linkin Park
Let it Be-Beatles
Remember Me-Hoobastank
Rock Star Poser-N.E.R.D.
Where is the Love?-Black Eyed Peas
Harder to Breath-Maroon 5
What Would You Do?-City High
Same Direction-Hoobastank

...contact...
book
mail
aim
notes

...sweeeet...totally...
design
host

fans





..:!*^CaSt^*!:.. @ 2:03 p.m. on 2003-12-14

..:!*^Cast^*!:..

I've decided that I need to have a cast page so that you guys won't get COMPLETELY confused with everything I say...

ME-Emily, Kay, Kayriah = The girl who is lost in this world to big for her. The girl who doesn't know how to live her life.

Kate-Kate, Star Sistah!, Chkate, Kahtay, Katerbob, ChicaChkate, Katie!!! lol, = My buffae(bffae, best friend forever and ever) at school. Smart, funny, flirty, and MAH TWIN!!

Emma-Emma, Rhia, eemuh, Emily(on occasion) = my bffae out of school, my sister, my bffae since 1st! LOTR fanatic, smart, caring, tall!

Julienne-Julienne, Jeulx, Julee, Jooli N, Happy Head, Stupid Pig= My old bff in 5th grade now real close with stacie then stacie moved and bonded with chelsi. very confusing i know. super smart, fluent in spanish, is she my friend?, everyone thinks shes anorexic but shes not.

Chelsi- Chelsi, Chelly, Chelly Welly Melly Felly Bo Belly Chelly, = One of my bffs, caring, singer, thinks shes fat, really cares, really hard working, really nice, really smart but she thinks shes dumb cuz shes not in our math group.

Stacie-Stacie, Stacerz, Retarded Camel, Funny Face, Sienna, Summer, Kairee, Sumsien, Sarah? = BFF 2nd-5th then i changed schools and she got close to julee. Moved to Belgium last summer! :( Funny, sarcastic, weird, SHORT, loud, stubborn, DOESNT LET GO OF GRUDGES, julee's bff.

James- James, Jamz, Hamez, Homie Paco, Greeko, = Ahhh. My lover lol. No I like him and stuff but he AINT my lover. I really like him though. I have since 7th. Funny, kinda stupid..., plays basketball, plays soccer, plays vollibal,

Trevor- Trevor, Travis, Tracie, Tall Guy, Teddy Bear, Gentle Giant, = My best guy friend, easy to talk to when hes not spaced out, very slow in the mind, quiet, competitive in sports, best hockey player eva

Bryce- Bryce, Super Silly Sauage, Brycey Boy, Braas, = Really annoying buy who hangs out with Travis and James and never changes his clothes. Perverted and an asshole.

Michelle-

Connor-

Max O.-

||

Last 5:
Luck... - 2004-12-12
A Series of Unfortunate Events v. Me - 2004-12-10
The Color War - 2004-10-19
Bite Me...wait...dont... - 2004-10-17
OMG!!!! - 2004-10-16



*HUGS* TOTAL! give ivegotwings more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own




I adopted a cute lil' cow fetus from Fetusmart! Hooray fetus!